0 tag

Los Angeles Times wins Pulitzer Prize for investigative reporting with USC gynecologist series

Pulitzer Prize judges named investigative reporters Harriet Ryan, Matt Hamilton and Paul Pringle for their 2018 work uncovering troubling allegations of misconduct by a former USC gynecologist, Dr. George Tyndall and led to changes at the university. It is The Times' 45th Pulitzer Prize.


This article was featured on the front page, but was not the lead article.